The Eleventh Chapter of Hebrews

Book Cover 1.1


Book Title:

The Eleventh Chapter of Hebrews


A Christian’s Guide to Becoming a Hero of Faith

Regular Price:


Book Description

When we look around us, we see a tremendous lack of faith in our society. This world has been filled with so many evils to the point that people find it hard to trust one another. To make things worse, the world we live in today has been filled with doubts and fears that it has been tough to find genuine and powerful faith.

Do you want to grow your faith? Do you want to have the faith that can MOVE mountains? Do you want to have the unshakable faith that will help you endure until the return of our Savior and Lord, Jesus Christ?

If your answer to these questions is YES, then this book is for you! The Eleventh Chapter of Hebrews is a book that explores the lives of the heroes of faith mentioned in Hebrews 11. In this book, we will have a deeper understanding of what it takes to become a faithful servant of God. From the life of righteous Abel to the adventures of the Prophet Samuel, you will discover how these faithful men and women of God earned their spot in the hall of fame.

After reading this book, you will obtain valuable lessons and insights that will help you become a Christian ready to take on the different challenges in life. From being fearful and filled with doubts, you will become a courageous and DETERMINED warrior of faith!

These powerful lessons, when religiously applied, will dramatically TRANSFORM your faith. Reading this book is one of the best investments of your time that you will ever make today!


Table of Contents

 Introduction | The Eleventh Chapter of Hebrews

Chapter One | Abel, a Short-Lived but Powerful Life of Faith

Chapter Two | Enoch: A Man Who Walked With God

Chapter Three | Noah: Living a Righteous Life in the Midst of a Wicked World

Chapter Four | Abraham: The Father of the Faithful

Chapter Five | Sarah: A Woman’s Journey from Doubt to Faith

Chapter Six | Isaac: A Man who Submitted to the Will of God

Chapter Seven | Jacob: From Selfishness to Faithfulness

Chapter Eight | Joseph: Suffering for Today, Rejoicing for Eternity

Chapter Nine | Moses: From a Proud Egyptian Prince to a Humble Servant of God

Chapter Ten | Rahab: Forsaking the Past Life of Sin for a Better Future in God’s Kingdom

Chapter Eleven | Gideon: Leading an Army of Faith

Chapter Twelve | Barak: A Fearful Warrior turned into a Hero in Israel

Chapter Thirteen | Samson: A Man who Learned Faith and Obedience the Hard Way

Chapter Fourteen | Jephthah: Rejected by Men, Accepted by God

Chapter Fifteen | David: A Man After God’s Own Heart

           Part One | Defeating the Giants

    Part Two | David’s Darkest Sin: The Matter of Uriah the Hittite

    Part Three | The Deceitful Power of Image

Chapter Sixteen | Samuel: Living a Life Completely Dedicated to God

Part One | The Power of Prayer

Part Two | You’re Never too Young to Serve God

            Part Three | Living a Life of Integrity

            Part Four | Let God be Our Ultimate Defender

            Part Five | Accepting God as the King of Your Life

Final Chapter| Becoming a Hero of Faith

About the Author

How to order:

This book is available as a digital file (PDF) and it can be purchased through PayPal. To order your copy and receive this life-changing book, click this link.

After reading the book, please share your thoughts in the comment box.

Thank you!